Uc3m - Roboticslab (Humanoides)

Carlos Balaguer: balaguer (at) ing.uc3m.es

Alberto Jardón: ajaron (at) ing.uc3m.es

Santiago Martinez: scasa (at) ing.uc3m.es

Concepción Monje: cmonje (at) ing.uc3m.es

Juan G. Victores: jcgvicto (at) ing.uc3m.es

Edwin Oña: eona (at) ing.uc3m.es

 

Uc3m - Roboticslab (Exoesqueletos)

Luis Moreno: moreno (at) ing.uc3m.es

Dolores Blanco: dblanco (at) ing.uc3m.es

Eduardo Silles: esilles (at) ing.uc3m.es

Alvaro Villoslada: avillosl (at) ing.uc3m.es

Antonio Flores: afcaball (at) ing.uc3m.es

Dorin-Sabin Copaci: dcopaci (at) ing.uc3m.es

 

UPM-CSIC - Centro de Automática y Robótica

Ernesto gambao: ernesto.gambao (at) upm.es

Miguel Hernando: miguel.hernando (at) upm.es

Alberto Brunete: alberto.brunete (at) upm.es

Luis Dávila: luis.davila (at) upm.es

Carlos Mateo: carlosmateo89 (at) gmail.com 

 

LAMBECOM-Hospital de Alcorcón

Ariadna Martinez: ariadna.martinez (at) urjc.es

Francisco Molina: francisco.molina (at) urjc.es

Roberto Cano: roberto.cano (at) urjc.es

Maria Carratalá: maria.carratala (at) urjc.es

Isabel Alguacil: isabel.alguacil (at) urjc.es

Juan Carlos Miangolarra: juan.miangolarra (at) urjc.es

Patricia Sanchez Herrera: patricia.sanchezherrera (at) urjc.es

 

IMDEA-MATERIALES

Roberto Guzmán: roberto.guzman (at) imdea.org

Juan Carlos Rubalcaba: juancarlosrubalcaba (at) gmail.com